Consumer Online Banking

Log into your account.
Enter user ID.

Business Online Banking

Log into your business account.

Locations, ATMs & Hours

Branch Hours 

Looking For An ATM or Branch Location?

Solarity Holiday Schedule

Have a Question?

 
 

Looking For An ATM?

Solarity Credit Union is partners with MoneyPass, so you can use your Solarity debit and VISA credit card at over 24,000 affiliated surcharge-free ATMs! Find a free ATM near you at MoneyPass. For your convenience, we also have several Solarity Credit Union ATMs around Central Washington to serve you:

North Fifth Avenue Branch*
110 North Fifth Ave, Yakima (drive-up)

Terrace Heights Branch*
171 Iron Horse Court, Yakima (drive-up)

Westside Branch*
122 North 50th Avenue, Yakima (drive-up)

Ellensburg Branch*
900 South Ruby Street, Ellensburg (drive-up)

Selah Branch*
703 North Park Centre, Selah (drive-up)

Toppenish Branch*
308 Washington Avenue, Toppenish

Memorial Hospital
2811 Tieton Drive, Yakima (on main floor in Snack Area)

*Indicates a deposit-taking ATM.

In 2014, Solarity will observe the following holidays:

  • New Years Day (Thursday, January 01, 2015)

    Presidents Day (Monday, February 16, 2015)

    Memorial Day (Monday, May 25, 2015)

    Independence Day (Saturday, July 04, 2015)

    Labor Day (Monday, September 07, 2015)

    Columbus Day (Monday, October 12, 2015)

    Veterans Day (Wednesday, November 11, 2015)

    Thanksgiving (Thursday, November 26, 2015)

    Christmas Eve (Thursday, December 24, 2015)  - close at 1 p.m.

    Christmas Day (Friday, December 25, 2015)

Have a Question?

Our Member Solutions Center is available to take your calls from 8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m., Monday through Thursday and from 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. on Friday. To contact us by phone, please call 509.248.1720 or toll-free at 800.347.9222. To reach us via email, send your questions to solarity@solaritycu.org. We will respond to emails the next business day.