Meet your board members

Solarity Credit Union is democratically governed and supervised by its board. This is your Board of Directors, who work on your behalf to represent your interests. Our board is closely involved with crucial decisions. They strive to ensure ongoing growth and determine the strategic direction of Solarity. Composed entirely of members from around the community, our board is committed to providing extraordinary experiences and results for our members, employees and community.


Terry Morgan
Board Chair

Merrilou Harrison
Vice Chair

Regan Myers

Angela Gonzalez
Board Director

Jim Hurley
Board Director

Victoria Larios
Board Director

Michael Meyer
Board Director

Doug Nicholson
Board Director

Ryan Smith
Board Director

Angela Von Essen
Board Director

Gary Kissling
Director Emeritus