Yes, you can remove transactions.
These transactions will still be visible on your account directly, but will no longer show in Budget Builder. Please note that this is a permanent action and cannot be undone.
- On the Dashboard, highlight the transaction you wish to delete and select ‘EDIT.’
- Click ‘Delete this transaction’ in the bottom right corner of the screen.