Meet your Board of Directors

As a Solarian, you are an owner in an organization democratically governed and supervised by its board. This is your Board of Directors, directly elected by you to represent your interests. Our board is closely involved with crucial decisions and is continually working to ensure ongoing growth and determine the strategic direction of Solarity Credit Union. Composed entirely of volunteers from around the community, our board is committed to providing extraordinary experience and results for our members, employees, and community.

Not pictured below: Doug Nicholson, Board Director; Merrilou Harrison, Board Director; and Rick Linneweh, Associate Board Director

Gary Kissling

Gary Kissling, Chairman

Jerry Kobes

Jerry Kobes, Vice Chair

Terry Morgan

Terry Morgan, Secretary

Michael Meyer

Michael Meyer, Board Director

Jim Hurley

Jim Hurley, Board Director

Doug Nicholson, Board Director

Merrilou Harrison, Associate Director

Sharon Miracle; Associate Director

Sharon Miracle, Associate Director

Deborah Wells, Associate Director