If you’re currently working with a Solarity team member, you can find them here. Otherwise, we’re more than happy to help you get started. If you have additional questions, feel free to contact us.

Andrew Clapton

Market Manager
aclapton@solaritycu.org 509.225.3274

Arlene Knutson

MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATION ASSISTANT
aknutson@solaritycu.org 509.895.8991

Brandon Babin

Market Manager
bbabin@solaritycu.org 509.853.3777
Mayra Mora

Mayra Mora

MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATION ASSISTANT
mmora@solaritycu.org 509.895.8938 (Habla Español)
Pamela Shaw Headshot

Pamela Shaw

Market Manager
pshaw@solaritycu.org 509.225.6485

Pedro Garcia

Mortgage Loan Officer
pgarcia@solaritycu.org Apply Online Schedule an Appointment