If you’re currently working with a Solarity team member, you can find them here. Otherwise, we’re more than happy to help you get started. If you have additional questions, feel free to contact us.

Andrew Clapton

Market Manager
aclapton@solaritycu.org 509.225.3274

Arlene Knutson

MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATION ASSISTANT
aknutson@solaritycu.org 509.895.8991
Ben Beckman

Ben Beckman

Business Services Relationship Manager
bbeckman@solaritycu.org 509.895.8905

Brandon Babin

Market Manager
bbabin@solaritycu.org 509.853.3777
Gene DeLuca

Gene DeLuca

Vice President of Mortgage Business Development
gdeluca@solaritycu.org 509.895.8914
Leslie McCracken

Leslie McCracken

Market Manager
lmccracken@solaritycu.org 509.895.8957
Lydia Hester

Lydia Hester

Loan Operations Specialist
lhester@solaritycu.org 509.853.1143
Mayra Mora

Mayra Mora

Mortgage Loan Origination Assistant
mmora@solaritycu.org 509.895.8938 (Habla Español)
Pamela Shaw Headshot

Pamela Shaw

Business Services Relationship Manager
pshaw@solaritycu.org 509.225.6485
Pat Lilly

Pat Lilly

Vice President of Business Services
plilly@solaritycu.org 509.248.1720 Ext. 1308

SaLee Phillips

Business Services Relationship Manager
sphillips@solaritycu.org 509.654.7965