If you’re currently working with a Solarity team member, you can find them here. Otherwise, we’re more than happy to help you get started. If you have additional questions, feel free to contact us.

Ben Beckman

Ben Beckman

Relationship Manager
bbeckman@solaritycu.org 509.248.1720 Ext. 1311
Chelsea Wagner, dMLO

Chelsea Wagner

Mortgage Loan Officer
cwagner@solaritycu.org 509.853.3783 Schedule an Appointment
Gene DeLuca

Gene DeLuca

Vice President of New Market Development
gdeluca@solaritycu.org 509.895.8914
Jeffrey Ockwig, dMLO

Jeffrey Ockwig

Mortgage Loan Officer
jockwig@solaritycu.org 509.895.8964 Schedule an Appointment
Senior MLO Luz

Luz Medrano

Mortgage Loan Officer
lmedrano@solaritycu.org 509255.6490 Schedule an Appointment
Lydia Hester

Lydia Hester

Loan Operations Specialist
lhester@solaritycu.org 509.853.1143
Mayra Mora

Mayra Mora

Mortgage Loan Origination Assistant
mmora@solaritycu.org 509.895.8938 (Habla Español)
Pamela Shaw Headshot

Pamela Shaw

Relationship Manager
pshaw@solaritycu.org 509.248.1720 Ext. 1359
Pat Lilly

Pat Lilly

Vice President of Business Services
plilly@solaritycu.org 509.248.1720 Ext. 1308