110 N 5th Ave

Yakima, WA 98902

Get Directions

509.248.1720

800.347.9222

Location Features

  • Drive-up banking
  • Cash and check deposit acceptance
  • Check cashing
  • Transfers
  • Deposits and withdrawals

Location Hours

Day
Lobby
Drive-Up

Mon - Thu

Lobby

9 - 5:30

Drive-Up

9 - 6

Fri

Lobby

9 - 6

Drive-Up

9 - 6

Sat

Lobby

9 - 1

Drive-Up

9 - 1

Credit Union Holidays

  • New Year's Day (Monday, January 01, 2018)
  • Martin Luther King Day (Monday, January 15, 2018)
  • Presidents' Day (Monday, February 19, 2018)
  • Memorial Day (Monday, May 28, 2018)
  • Independence Day (Wednesday, July 04, 2018)
  • Labor Day (Monday, September 03, 2018)
  • Columbus Day (Monday, October 08, 2018)
  • Veterans Day (Monday, November 12, 2018)
  • Thanksgiving (Thursday, November 22, 2018)
  • Christmas Eve - Closing at 2 pm (Monday, December 24, 2018)
  • Christmas (Tuesday, December 25, 2018)

Other Nearby Locations

Terrace Heights

Solarity Terrace Heights exterior

Day Lobby Drive-Up
Mon – Thu 9:30 – 5:30 9:30 – 6
Fri 9:30 – 6 9:30 – 6

Hours & Details

Westside

Day Lobby Drive-Up
Mon – Thu 9:30 – 5:30 9:30 – 6
Fri 9:30 – 6 9:30 – 6
Sat 9 – 1 9 – 1

Hours & Details

Selah

Day Lobby Drive-Up
Mon – Thu 9:30 – 5:30 9:30 – 6
Fri 9:30 – 6 9:30 – 6
Sat 9 – 1 9 – 1

Hours & Details

Have a Question?

Contact Us Chat with Our Team