900 South Ruby Street #A

Ellensburg, WA 98926

Get Directions

509.925.5633

800.347.9222

Location Features

  • Walking distance from Central Washington University
  • Drive-up banking
  • Cash and Check Deposit Acceptance
  • Check Cashing
  • Transfers
  • Deposits and Withdrawals

Location Hours

Day
Lobby
Drive-Up

Mon - Thu

Lobby

9 - 5:30

Drive-Up

9 - 5:30

Fri

Lobby

9 - 6

Drive-Up

9 - 6

Credit Union Holidays

  • New Year's Day (Monday, January 01, 2018)
  • Martin Luther King Day (Monday, January 15, 2018)
  • Presidents' Day (Monday, February 19, 2018)
  • Memorial Day (Monday, May 28, 2018)
  • Independence Day (Wednesday, July 04, 2018)
  • Labor Day (Monday, September 03, 2018)
  • Columbus Day (Monday, October 08, 2018)
  • Veterans Day (Monday, November 12, 2018)
  • Thanksgiving (Thursday, November 22, 2018)
  • Christmas (Tuesday, December 25, 2018)

Other Nearby Locations

Have a Question?

Contact Us Chat with Our Team