900 South Ruby Street #A

Ellensburg, WA 98926

Get Directions

509.925.5633

800.347.9222

Location Features

  • Walking distance from Central Washington University
  • Drive-up banking
  • Cash and Check Deposit Acceptance
  • Check Cashing
  • Transfers
  • Deposits and Withdrawals

Location Hours

Day
Lobby
Drive-Up

Mon - Thu

Lobby

9 - 5:30

Drive-Up

9 - 5:30

Fri

Lobby

9 - 6

Drive-Up

9 - 6

Credit Union Holidays

  • New Year's Day (Monday, January 02, 2017)
  • Martin Luther King Day (Monday, January 16, 2017)
  • Presidents' Day (Monday, February 20, 2017)
  • Memorial Day (Monday, May 29, 2017)
  • Independence Day (Tuesday, July 04, 2017)
  • Labor Day (Monday, September 04, 2017)
  • Columbus Day (Monday, October 09, 2017)
  • Veterans Day (Saturday, November 11, 2017)
  • Thanksgiving (Thursday, November 23, 2017)
  • Christmas (Monday, December 25, 2017)

Other Nearby Locations

Have a Question?

Contact Us Chat with Our Team